Skip to content

Win original Katie Cleminson artwork …

… and raise money for Book Aid International!

Zoe is running an absolutely brilliant competition over on Playing by the Book to win this gorgeous illustration by Katie Cleminson.

“How, how, how can I win it?” I hear you cry! Simply pop on over to Zoe’s blog and guess the number of books in her house today (March 1st). The person with the number nearest to the correct answer will win Katie’s illustration. And while you are over there, Zoe has set up a Just Giving page in case you feel like donating to Book Aid International too.

Fantastic hey! So leave here and go over there and get counting. I have already guessed, and I think I have guessed way, way too low!

Good World Book Day? I hope so!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Zoe #

    Thanks Tasha! It’s such a gorgeous prize. It will break my heart to post it to the winner!

    March 2, 2012
    • natashaworswick #

      Yes I imagine it will – I’m honestly not sure that I could do it! And there is clearly no way that I shall be the winner. I have guessed far too low 😦 So bad at visual maths. And maths in general.

      March 2, 2012

Leave a Reply

