Skip to content

My new work website. Hurrah!

I have a new look website for work. It has taken a while for me to finish due to some hosting issues and then some time complications (in that I was very busy and didn’t have enough time to finish it!), but it is now up and running.

What do you think? Do you like it? I’m really happy with it. The illustrations were done by a friend, Ash and you can see more of his work here on his portfolio site and his illustration site. My favourite illustration is this one:

The background is from an old Ladybird book and I think looks ever so lovely. I really do enjoy the work that I do, the clients that I have and it’s fantastic to have a proper little space to showcase my work for them.

And I’m not the only person to have a website refresh recently. One of my wonderful clients, Book Aid International have a super new site that went live at the end of last week. It’s great. If you love reading and books and believe that everyone should have access to them then I would recommend heading over there and having a little look around.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

