Skip to content

Just a reminder – the next FCBG twitter forum…

… will be this Sunday. And I totally meant to post a little something about how the inaugural forum went, and then I forgot. But, it was awesome! I had such a fun time, meeting new people and learning about different books and it totally filled that time slot before Waking the Dead on a Sunday night. You can find and follow all the action on Twitter using the hashtag: #fedbkgrp

It’s also a great place to head if you want to increase your reading list. We discussed over 50 titles last week and I was reminded of books that I hadn’t thought about in years, and years. Brambly Hedge being one such series.

They were just so very cute to a little girl obsessed with the idea that mice, rabbits and hedgehogs all had a full wardrobe of lovely clothes in their little houses (when I wasn’t looking!). Looking forward to this Sunday 🙂

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Not sure I’ll make this one as other half will just be back from 3 days’ hiking and will not be pleased if I choose Twitter over him :0(
    It will be a shame if I do miss it, I really enjoyed the first one!

    March 31, 2011
    • natashaworswick #

      Surely your OH will be too knackered to care after 3 days of hiking! 😉 Hope we see you there, it really was so much fun!

      March 31, 2011

Leave a Reply

