Skip to content

Top That!

So you might have noticed that there’s a new page appeared at the top of my blog. This is for book reviews. I was approached recently by the lovely Eleanor at Top That! publishing and asked if I would like to write some reviews for some of their new titles. Absolutely, of course!

This morning I received a box of books – what a lovely thing to open the door too. Just lovely. So these are mine to review and once the little one is back from nursery I shall get started as I’ve asked for some that Milo and I can share (it’s always handy to get a toddler’s opinion on these things).

I’ll post my reviews here first and then pop them over onto the review page so they are easily accessible in the future. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

