Skip to content

Sunshine reading!

I’m having a sunny, summer promotion for the author side of my business. Our reading garden is coming along very nicely – sneak peak below – and I would really like to be doing some more reading in it myself, now that Milo is being a busy bee at nursery.

So, if you are looking for someone to proofread or edit your manuscript or to help you self-promote something you are publishing yourself, please do get in touch. There is a 10% discount off my normal daily rate valid until 31 August for all of you quoting SUNNYREADING 2010. More information can be found here on my website. No project too big or too small.

For those of you who do decide to go ahead with my services I will instantly send you some handy writing tips that I have collated together from my own experience and through some “insider” knowledge from children’s book events.

Enjoy the weather folks!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. That penguin book deck chair is sooo cool! 🙂

    July 14, 2010
    • natashaworswick #

      I know – I very badly want one in every colour/book. Our garden though is definitely not big enough. thanks for stopping by.

      July 14, 2010

Leave a Reply

