Skip to content

Douglas

Douglas

We like Douglas.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Lovely! Have you seen the Milo Armidillo that Jan Fearnley knitted for the book of the same name? Absolutely gorgeous! The pattern is on the walker Books website I think. Shame I can’t knit, I’d make one for every newborn I know!

    April 29, 2009
  2. natashaworswick #

    I hadn’t seen that, but have just had a look – it’s so cute! My knitting is still quite hopeless (I didn’t make Douglas sadly), but I am downloading the pattern for when I am more accomplished! I love that the Armadillo is called Milo – I will have to get the book for our Milo. By the time he can read it for himself is probably when I’ll have finished knitting his little toy!

    April 29, 2009

Leave a Reply

