Skip to content

Shameless plug for my website!

Website news

Well, it’s not been that easy working with a little baby who doesn’t take the longest naps in the world, but I am now officially off of maternity leave. I will still be working with a little baby (the naps have improved greatly – well done Milo moo), but with a little more support so I can get lots done.

So with that in mind, I have updated my little website. Take a look at it here. If you or anyone you know might be interested in my services then just get in touch. No job is too little. In fact, lots of little jobs sounds just about perfect right now.

Or, if you have something that needs a bit more – then feel free to send that my way too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

