Skip to content

Christmas cookie time…

This year I think I’ll mostly be doing my Christmas shopping online. Partly due to a lack of time because of the new little person in my life, but also because I can’t really drag a four week old round London town for hours on end while I get super excited about shopping for Christmas stuff. It is the only time of year really that I do actually enjoy shopping for hours.

Whilst on my hunt for things to buy, I came across this yummy looking box of cookies from the wonderful Peyton and Byrne.

Christmas cookies from Peyton and Byrne. Photography by Kris Kirkham Photography

I love Peyton and Byrne. Their cupcakes are brilliant – fantastic flavours and bright colours. I also love their playful but sophisticated typography. This box of Christmas cookies looks to me to be a great accompaniment to reading over the festive period and just as well as my Walker buddies have just sent me The Savage by David Almond which I can’t wait to start.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

