Skip to content

Yay, I can now eat peanut butter

I’ve recently become a mummy for the first time. My little boy will be two weeks old tomorrow. It’s great, but it’s also exhausting. So thank goodness I can now eat peanut butter again, safe in the knowledge I won’t risk passing an allergy onto him.

Toast with peanut butter

It’s amazing what peanut butter on toast can do for your spirit when you’re really, really tired.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. congrats on your baby boy and for the option to now eat peanut butter! yay! blog looks cool – i live in switzerland now, so it will help me to keep up with the chilit scene 😉

    November 22, 2008
  2. natashaworswick #

    Thanks very much, Shireen! I’m loving both right now, although my son is keeping us awake a lot.

    Hope you’re enjoying Switzerland (I’ve always wanted to visit), and hope you’ll continue to find Children’s Books for Grown-ups an interesting read!

    November 23, 2008

Leave a Reply

