Skip to content

A space for books

I got to this post from The Occasional Enthusiast through Hooked on Houses (a guilty pleasure). I really enjoy seeing photos of people’s spaces where they like to sit and read and some of these are fantastic. I love the home library organised by colour.

And this one complete with snug looking chair and sofa:

And especially this cosy bedroom. If this were my bedroom I would probably never leave it.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. So glad you enjoyed the post! I adore incorporating books into my interior design. Stay tuned for more fab finds!

    ~ The Occasional Enthusiast

    May 13, 2010
    • natashaworswick #

      I certainly shall – thanks so much for stopping by and the great post.

      May 15, 2010

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

